Latest Products http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:44:23 +0530 en-us http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in Metal Screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-screws.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bolts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-bolts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-bolts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Nuts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-nuts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-nuts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Washers http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-washers.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/metal-washers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc plated machine screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/zinc-plated-machine-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/zinc-plated-machine-screws.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/self-tapping-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Head Screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/flat-head-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/flat-head-screws.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/slotted-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/slotted-screws.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/machine-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/machine-screws.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese Head Screws http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/cheese-head-screws.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/cheese-head-screws.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Hex Nuts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/thread-hex-nuts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/thread-hex-nuts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Hex Nuts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nuts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nuts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Hex Nuts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/polished-hex-nuts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/polished-hex-nuts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Nuts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/spring-nuts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/spring-nuts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Bolts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/hex-bolts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/hex-bolts.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Allen Bolts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/allen-bolts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/allen-bolts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carriage Bolts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/carriage-bolts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/carriage-bolts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foundation Bolts http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/foundation-bolts.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/foundation-bolts.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Washers http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/plain-washers.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/plain-washers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Washers http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/flat-washers.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/flat-washers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Washers http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/spring-washers.htm http://www.amitfastenersandindustries.co.in/spring-washers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530